Where Would I Be

Where Would I Be

Get the debut album from Patrick Ryan Clark today! The album, entitled "Where Would I Be", features 11 brand new tracks drawn from Patrick Ryan Clark's life experiences and the personal stories of the people he leads in worship each week at Watermark Community Church in Dallas, TX. The songs on Where Would I Be are rife with encouragement, hope and a grace-centered perspective.

Track Listing:
1. What Was I Fighting For
2. When All The World Falls
3. Mighty Is Our God
4. Mercy
5. Hallelujah, God Is Here (featuring Kari Jobe)
6. Where Would I Be
7. Chasing Your Light
8. You
9. The Cup
10. Yahweh
11. Because You Love

Your rating: None

See It In Action

Be the first to add a photo of yourself!